fall in ten count

first time i saw you..
i just pass you by without care about anything you do…

second time i saw you…
my eyes start to interested by what are you doing…
i am watching at you, but not very detail…

three times i saw you…
your voice start to attract me…

four times i saw you…
my eyes start to watching at you…

five times i saw you…
maybe this just my illusion…
but your voice sound like a beautiful music for me…

six times i saw you…
my eyes never-ever can lose to watching you..
even just a second…

seven times i saw you…
my heart start to thumped every you pass me…

eight times i saw you…
i cant stop to listen to your voice which really make me feel comfortable and better than before…

nine times i saw you…
my eyes never can see anyone else except you…
my ears never want to listen to others voice…
and my heart is thump faster and faster when i saw you again and again…

ten times i saw you…
i realized it…
why my eyes never can see anyone else except you…
why my ears never want to listen to the others voice…
my my heart is thump faster and faster every i remember or see you once…
i realized it…
because i have fall for you…

Leave a Reply

