#DearSomeone

#DearSomeone…
i have never thought that our friendship will be more complicated than i think..

#DearSomeone…
i have never think, never ever think that I would fall for you…

#DearSomeone…
may i keep this love for my own? cause i know if there’s no chance for me in your heart, who already filled by other girl…

#DearSomeone…
may i dream that i’ll be your girlfriend? it’s not a big deal, right?

#DearSomeone…
may i stay here, and waiting for you? even i know nothing will be happen…

#DearSomeone…
may i still be your best friend? so that i can help, protect, cheer you up, and yet being always available when you need me?

#DearSomeone…
maybe i’m the most stupid girl that you have ever met, because i have fall for my best friend, who already have a girlfriend…

#DearSomeone…
please… don’t dump or leave me… even you already know that i like you…
that i love you…

#DearSomeone…
because, you’re someone that always make my life more colourful than before…

#DearSomeone…
because you’re the one who always be there for me…
take care of me when i need someone to hold on…
tell me a joke when i need to cheer me up…
help me with those problem when i need someone to help me…
pull me out from my comfortable world, to a new wonderful world…
introduce me to your friends, and help me to socializing more than before…
yet, give me a new spirit to live my life more and more…

#DearSomeone…
not much i want to say, dear…
just a simple word…
but full of my real feelings for you…
“I LOVE YOU”

by: Princessillia Giselle

Leave a Reply

